Book Review – The Blind World (Brimstone #1) – M.C. Rohweder

image

This was a fantastic sci-fi book. I loved it. The triangle thing was great (considering I’m not a big fan of them.. But this one was good).

Obviously, since I like the triangle, I’m in love with the two guys. In the book, you think you know what’s going to happen. And you are completely wrong and blindsided.

The story line has me floored. I don’t know how this author came up with this kind of story at all. Never read or watched anything like this. It was a a breath of fresh air! She has a way with her words and writing that is just awesome!

I cannot wait til the next book!!!

Leave a Reply

